Skip To Main Content

Title IX

Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972 (20 USC §1681)

No person in the United States shall, on the basis of sex, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any educational program or activity receiving Federal financial assistance.


SLCSD Title IX Coordinator
Tina Hatch
440 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-578-8388
tina.hatch@slcschools.org 

Deputy Title IX Coordinator List

School                                                                                    Trained Administration Contact Info Deputy Title IX Coordinator District Training Received
Backman Elementary Shannon Wilson shannon.wilson@slcschools.org 2/2/2022
Beacon Heights Elementary Felicia Wood felicia.wood@slcschools.org 2/9/2022
Bonneville Elementary Wayne Culley wayne.culley@slcschools.org 2/15/2022
Dilworth Elementary Felicia Wood felicia.wood@slcschools.org 2/9/2022
Edison Elementary Sue Damm susan.damm@slcschools.org 10/20/2021
Emerson Elementary April Reynolds april.reynolds@slcschools.org 2/15/2022
Ensign Elementary Erik Jacobson erik.jacobson@slcschools.org 2/2/2022
Escalante Elementary Haloti Livava'a haloti.liavaa@slcschools.org 10/13/2021
Franklin Elementary Michael Tuckfield michael.tuckfield@slcschools.org 10/12/2021
Hawthorne Elementary Kody Colvin kody.colvin@slcschools.org 10/12/2021
Highland Park Elementary Debora Cluff debora.cluff@slcschools.org 2/23/2022
Indian Hills Elementary Thomas Luthy thomas.luthy@slcschools.org 2/15/2022
Liberty Elementary JaNeal  Rodriguez janeal.rodriguez@slcschools.org 2/2/2022
M. Lynn Bennion Elementary Dahlia Cordova dahlia.cordova@slcschools.org 2/4/2022
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Angeline Dufner angeline.dufner@slcschools.org 10/20/2021
Meadowlark Elementary Maggie Cummings         maggie.cummings@slcschools.org 2/25/2022
Mountain View Elementary Stephanie Wowczuk stephanie.wowczuk@slcschools.org   2/2/2022
Newman Elementary Roxanne Nix-Sharr roxanne.nix-sharr@slcschools.org 2/15/2022
North Star Elementary Adrienne Lobato adrienne.lobato@slcschools.org 10/8/2021
Parkview Elementary Justin Milner justin.milner@slcschools.org 2/10/2022
Riley Elementary Angela Solum angela.solum@slcschools.org 2/14/2022
Rose Park Elementary Nicole O'Brien nicole.obrien@slcschools.org 3/2/2022
Uintah Elementary Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org 2/15/2022
Wasatch Elementary Adrienne Kumick adrienne.kumik@slcschools.org 10/12/2021
Washington Elementary John Kelly john.kelly@slcschools.org 2/7/20022
Whittier Elementary Bri Deleon bri.deleon@slcschools.org 10/26/2021
Nibley Park K-8 Frances Battle frances.battle@slcschools.org 2/7/2022
Clayton Middle Adrian Bancroft adrian.bancroft@slcschools.org 2/7/2022
Glendale Middle Greg Hogan gregory.hogan@slcschools.org 10/20/2021
Hillside Middle Jane Berntson jane.berntson@slcschools.org 1/7/2022
Northwest Middle Andrea Seminario andrea.seminario@slcschools.org 2/7/2022
SLCSE - Bryant Matt Smith matthew.smith@slcschools.org 2/4/2022
East High Pam Pedersen pam.pedersen@slcschools.org 2/7/2022
Highland High Kim Parkinson kim.parkinson@slcschools.org 10/18/2021
Horizonte Allison Martin allison.martin@slcschools.org 2/22/2022
Innovations Stacey Briggs stacey.briggs@slcschools.org 10/13/2021
West High Sarah Thomas sarah.thomas@slcschools.org 10/12/2021
Open Classroom Christine Marriott christine.marriott@slcschools.org 2/2/2022
SLCSE Britnie Powell britnie.powell@slcschools.org 2/7/2022
Online Elementary Kenneth Limb kenneth.limb@slcschools.org 10/13/2021

 

Administration

Tina Hatch

Tina Hatch

Coordinator Compliance

Resources